Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Fort Worth Bonds, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

No upcoming bond sales. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Denise Rappmund

(214) 979-6865

denise.rappmund@moodys.com

Analyst

Roy Ousley

(214) 979-6864

roy.ousley@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Andy A. Hobbs

(972) 367-3345

andy.hobbs@spglobal.com

Analyst

Stephen Doyle

(214) 765-5886

stephen.doyle@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Steve Murray

(512) 215-3729

steve.murray@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Emmanuelle Lawrence

(512) 215-3740

emmanuelle.lawrence@fitchratings.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Positive
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Patricia McGuigan

(646) 731-3350

pmcguigan@kbra.com

Analyst

Jack Morrison

(646) 731-2410

jmorrison@kbra.com

Analyst

William Cox

(646) 731-2472

wcox@kbra.com