Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Fort Worth Bonds, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2022
Rating Report
Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2022
Rating Report
Special Tax Revenue Bonds
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2017
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Genevieve Nolan

(212) 553-3912

genevieve.nolan@moodys.com

Analyst

Thomas Jacobs

(212) 553-0131

thomas.jacobs@moodys.com

Analyst

Nathan Phelps

(214) 979-6853

nathan.phelps@moodys.com

Analyst

David Levett

(312) 706-9990

david.levett@moodys.com

Analyst

Christopher Coviello

(212) 553-0575

christopher.coviello@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Drainage Utility System Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Andy A. Hobbs

(972) 367-3345

andy.hobbs@spglobal.com

Analyst

Stephen Doyle

(214) 765-5886

stephen.doyle@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report
Drainage Utility System Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report
Special Tax Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Negative
Date
May 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Steve Murray

(512) 215-3729

steve.murray@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Emmanuelle Lawrence

(512) 215-3740

emmanuelle.lawrence@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Teri Wenck

(512) 215-3742

teri.wenck@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Gabriela Payne

(512) 215-3731

gabriela.gutierrezpayne@fitchratings.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Positive
Date
May 2022
Rating Report
Analyst

Jack Morrison

(646) 731-2410

jack.morrison@kbra.com

Analyst

Cindy Wu

(646) 731-2304

cindy.wu@kbra.com

Analyst

Douglas Kilcommons

(646) 731-3341

douglas.kilcommons@kbra.com