Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Fort Worth Bonds, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

May 21, 2024

Bond Sale
General Purpose Bonds, Series 2024 & Tax Notes, Series 2024
General Purpose Bonds, Series 2024
Par Amount
$153,535,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt
Tax Notes, Series 2024
Par Amount
$16,055,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt

May 22, 2024

Bond Sale
Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds, Series 2024
Par Amount
$148,305,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt

June 11, 2024

Bond Sale
Special Assessment Revenue Bonds, Series 2024*
Par Amount
$18,475,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt

RFPs

Get details and submission information about RFPs.

View RFPs

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2023
Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2023
Special Tax Revenue Bonds
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2023
Drainage Utility System Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2023
Lease Revenue Bonds
A2
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2023
Analyst

Grayson Nicholas

(214) 979-6851

grayson.nichols@moodys.com

Analyst

Gera M. McGuire

(214) 979-6850

gera.mcguire@moodys.com

Analyst

Adebola Kushimo

(214) 979-6847

adebola.kushimo@moodys.com

Analyst

Robert Weber

(212) 553-7280

robert.weber@moodys.com

Analyst

Denise Rappmund

(214) 979-6865

denise.rappmund@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Rating Report
Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Drainage Utility System Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2023
Special Tax Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Analyst

Scott D. Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jaime Blansit

(303) 218-0690

jaime.blansit@spglobal.com

Analyst

Kristin Button

(214) 765-5862

kristin.button@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Rating Report
Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Drainage Utility System Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Special Tax Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Analyst

Jose Acosta

(512) 215-3729

jose.acosta@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Teri Wenck

(512) 215-3742

teri.wenck@fitchratings.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Rating Report
Special Tax Revenue Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Analyst

Linda Vanderperre

(646) 731-2482

linda.vanderperre@kbra.com

Analyst

Mallory Yu

(646) 731-1380

mallory.yu@kbra.com

Analyst

Douglas Kilcommons

(646) 731-3341

douglas.kilcommons@kbra.com