Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Fort Worth Bonds, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

October 15, 2020

Bond Sale
Drainage Utility System Revenue & Refunding Bonds, Series 2020
Par Amount
$104,215,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Denise Rappmund

(214) 979-6865

denise.rappmund@moodys.com

Analyst

Roy Ousley

(214) 979-6864

roy.ousley@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Andy A. Hobbs

(972) 367-3345

andy.hobbs@spglobal.com

Analyst

Stephen Doyle

(214) 765-5886

stephen.doyle@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Steve Murray

(512) 215-3729

steve.murray@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Emmanuelle Lawrence

(512) 215-3740

emmanuelle.lawrence@fitchratings.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Positive
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Patricia McGuigan

(646) 731-3350

pmcguigan@kbra.com

Analyst

Jack Morrison

(646) 731-2410

jmorrison@kbra.com

Analyst

William Cox

(646) 731-2472

wcox@kbra.com