Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Fort Worth Bonds, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Add this issuer to your watchlist to get alerts about important updates.

RFPs

Get details and submission information about RFPs.

View RFPs

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2023
Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2023
Special Tax Revenue Bonds
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2023
Lease Revenue Bonds
A2
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2023
Drainage Utility System Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2023
Analyst

Grayson Nicholas

(214) 979-6851

grayson.nichols@moodys.com

Analyst

Gera M. McGuire

(214) 979-6850

gera.mcguire@moodys.com

Analyst

Adebola Kushimo

(214) 979-6847

adebola.kushimo@moodys.com

Analyst

Robert Weber

(212) 553-7280

robert.weber@moodys.com

Analyst

Denise Rappmund

(214) 979-6865

denise.rappmund@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2023
Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2023
Drainage Utility System Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2023
Analyst

Scott D. Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jaime Blansit

(303) 218-0690

jaime.blansit@spglobal.com

Analyst

Kristin Button

(214) 765-5862

kristin.button@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report
Special Tax Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2023
Drainage Utility System Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report
Analyst

Steve Murray

(512) 215-3729

steve.murray@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Emmanuelle Lawrence

(512) 215-3740

emmanuelle.lawrence@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Teri Wenck

(512) 215-3742

teri.wenck@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Gabriela Payne

(512) 215-3731

gabriela.gutierrezpayne@fitchratings.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Positive
Date
May 2023
Rating Report
Analyst

Linda Vanderperre

(646) 731-2482

linda.vanderperre@kbra.com

Analyst

Mallory Yu

(646) 731-1380

mallory.yu@kbra.com

Analyst

Douglas Kilcommons

(646) 731-3341

douglas.kilcommons@kbra.com