Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Fort Worth Water & Sewer Bonds, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Denise Rappmund

(214) 979-6865

denise.rappmund@moodys.com

Analyst

Roy Ousley

(214) 979-6864

roy.ousley@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Omid Rahmani

(214) 765-5880

omid.rahmani@spglobal.com

Analyst

Theodore A. Chapman

(214) 871-1401

theodore.chapman@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Water and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Teri Wenck

(512) 215-3742

teri.wenck@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Steve Murray

(512) 215-3729

steve.murray@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Douglas Scott

(512) 215-3725